Contact Us

Contact Details

  • Tel:+27 11 437-9000
  • Fax: +27 11 872-1845
  • Email: chemvet@mweb.co.za
  • Address: 1 Graphite Street, Driehoek, Germiston,
    Gauteng, South Africa
  • GPS Coordinates: S 26° 12' 57.316" E 28° 8' 19.726"

 

Directions


Enquiry Form

First Name(*)
Invalid Input

Last Name(*)
Invalid Input

Company Name
Invalid Input

Contact Number(*)
Invalid Input

Email Address(*)
Invalid Input

Select Product(*)

Invalid Input

Describe your request
Invalid Input

Where did you hear of us(*)
Invalid Input

Captcha(*)
Captcha
Invalid Input

 

Our Sales Team

Fence Sales

Aldon

aldon@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 572 0607

 

Madelein

madelein@chemvet.co.za
+27 72 227 4689

 

Mark

mark@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 495 2340

 

Jackie

jackie@chemvet.co.za
+27 78 710 0179

 

Adinda

adinda@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 821 9166

 

Pieter

pieter@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 302 1682

 

Steel Sales

Dedre

dedre@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 441 9593

 

Gerhard

gerhard@chemvet.co.za
+27 83 555 9818

 

 

Construction Sales

leon

leon@chemvet.co.za
+27 72 833 1573

 

 


Our Clients

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16